Posted in Much more than love !

Because a boy like you is impossible to find ..


Yes, I am in love with you and I guess , forever I shall be.. 
Hope that girl never came into your life ..I don’t blame her, three years is a long time.
We were total strangers,our story was weird. It was just to pass time,but then we got along, got along so well. We became the best of friends, I remember you taught me to make the best out of the worst, I remember you taught my lips to wear a smile when my heart cried.
The things we love, the memories we made, a few to stay , a few to fade, the fights we had, the forever talks , the endless walks , the way you make me feel loved and wanted..
You calling me baby, you’ve had many girls , One sugary tongue you were.. 
And this time it was me, I did fall for you in the end, fell so much , that i can’t seem to get out of it now.. In spite of the distances I feel like you are right next to me, walking along this lady whose mind has now wandered into another planet.  ‘ You’ are one of the best things that ever happened to me. Those letters of ours, I can’t hand it over to you , for every memory of ‘us’ I want to treasure. Those times where I felt low, so low, that just a glance of you saying to me that ‘I’m there’ would swing my mood. That touch of yours, oh , how I miss it , how it used to drive me crazy..
But then it all changed, you seemed to move on. I fought for us, I wanted it to work so bad..I had been selfish And now? I am clueless on what to do , though I have more people around me , loneliness haunts me without you by my side.. People did warn me. I don’t blame you, for I know how you feel, I know how loving someone else feels like, while the other person is far away from your reach, way too far. I love you. I still do. We stopped talking the same way, nothing has remained the same. I could say we barely talk,but that little connection I can still sense. But I have learned that It’s time I get it back, I don’t regret , the smile on your face will help me smile 🙂 

#miss the love#miss the connection#miss you#miss us#

Ps- This isn’t completely written by me, just a few things here and there are by me, but I found this story very close to my heart, hence the post.

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

4 thoughts on “Because a boy like you is impossible to find ..

Leave a Reply

