Posted in Uncategorized

A little something !


One silly / unintentional mistake you commit can cost you more than what you think it actually can , and wait, sometimes it isn’t even a mistake. You just aren’t doing what you don’t want to or what others want you to do. Not every time one can blame themselves  for things that they haven’t done, after a point it begins to get on your nerves. Even plants when not watered eventually die , is it the same with relationships? People say ‘if it’s meant to be , it will happen’ , so paradoxical to if it’s meant to be you need to make an effort.

Sometimes we know , sometimes we don’t , somethings we can change , somethings we cant and sometimes somethings we don’t want to change or know. I don’t really know what it is like in my situation here. I wonder if  I am making a big deal out of nothing? I thought things will be fine after we give it time? but guess life’s got a lot in store for us than we expect.  The world ain’t all sunshine and rainbows. If people or things go out of your life , don’t just let them go , make an effort to stop them or try and get them back , you’ll have done your part at least . Some day they’ll know that you were sincere , but then you should know where to draw the line.

Title : Realization.

At some point you’ll realize that you’ve done too much for someone that the only next possible step to do is to stop. Leave them alone. Walk away. It’s not that your giving up. It’s just that you have to draw the line between determination and desperation. What’s truly yours would eventually be yours and what is not , no matter how hard you try will never be.

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

4 thoughts on “A little something !

Leave a Reply

