Posted in Uncategorized

Mood swings ? Blah, Damn them.


It’s true that I need something to blame on every time. Wait , don’t all of us? It’s normal isn’t it? But this one thing I don’t seem to understand. Everything is normal around us , except this stupid little brain of ours which thinks more than required at times when  it’s not supposed to. And you know what beats it? When people ask what’s wrong. We end up saying nothing. But there is always something that goes through our mind when we say nothing right? I hate that moment.
I pledge to be happy , make up my mind to not worry .I think it over and keep saying to myself , how hard is it ? But then it doesn’t seem as easy it is. BLOODY ANNOYING.
Tell your brain to stop thinking , it does it even more. Tell yourself to stop questioning yourself , it hovers your mind up with a bunch  more. Tell yourself to calm down , you end up being more hyper ( Atleast in my case I do ) . I hate it when I am irritated / upset / sad / angry / mad for no apparent reason. One day I make up my mind that ‘the damn thing’ isn’t going to affect me anymore , next day it’s gone . Why does that keep happening? Is it because our mind is too weak ? or ‘the damn thing’ mattered/matters too much? I don’t really know.. But I learned that it’s normal .. Normal people do get mood swings.. and to make us feel better, it’s not always our fault! 🙂

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

Leave a Reply

