Posted in Poems :), Uncategorized

When you were mine ..


When you were mine , there was this time I used to smile ..
When you were mine , there was this time I felt complete..
Now I feel so hurt when you say to me that I was just a mistake..
Honey why? Don’t you realize you were so precious to me..

Oh baby come back to me!
I’m pleading to you .. Are you listening to me ?
Please come back to me oh yea!

Why did you make me see this ray of hope?
Why didn’t you warn me you were going to break my heart?
You know I still love you ..I still care for you..
You know that I will always love you..always care for you..

Oh baby come back to me!
I’m pleading to you .. Are you listening to me ?
Please come back to me oh yea!

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

2 thoughts on “When you were mine ..

  1. nice one deepika šŸ™‚ can totally be used as a song. very lyrical. sorry havnt been visiting. the network here is crap!! cheers šŸ™‚

    1. Thank you Arjun! šŸ˜€
      well It is a song, this one class mate of mine is a singer. he tuned it and i love the song!! it sounds beautiful! I have the song on my phone too ! I couldn’t figure out how to upload it though! He said he’ll release an Album out of it soon!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

