Posted in Poems :)

The feeling of Emptiness !..


The times when you just cannot let go off something you should…
The times when you try holding onto something you know you shouldn’t..
That one something will haunt you whenever you wanna simply run away from it..
People ask,What do I feel? How do I respond? for i feel nothing…
People say talk it out…I simply wonder talk what out?..
People say,It’s okay,better will come your way..What if that meant the best to you?..
People say,It’s okay,forget about it. What if that is the only one thing you wanna remember?…
People say, Don’t worry,It doesn’t really matter..What if only that one thing really matters? ..
In the end,they say It’s not worth it. Well if it really wasn’t worth it..we wouldn’t care..we wouldn’t try to hold on to it so much.. Yet I am standing there..pretending like nothing is happening because at times you yourself cannot figure out whats happening and that I call the feeling of Emptiness!..

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

4 thoughts on “The feeling of Emptiness !..

  1. I think what “Chernobyl” is trying to ask is how can we come up with such amazing stuff and post them too ! πŸ˜› I’ve tried, not much of a success πŸ˜€ Once again,, Good work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

