Posted in Uncategorized

The devil in me ! ..


Even a little over doze of sugar can sometimes lead to diabetes. How long can a nice person be nice to a not nice person? At one point of time even the nice person can have images of exploding bombs or triggers in their heads. Thank god,for people cannot read my mind. If only they could,believe me I cannot imagine what would have been the scene next!
“Why do I have to be diplomatic? ” One question which haunts me! Sometimes I wish I could gather all the courage and go slapping & yelling to that one person saying “My life isn’t any of your business so stop dealing with it and get the hell out of here.” But then again I just can’t seem to do it…
My mind is baffled as to why it is thinking the way it is..
Sometimes I just cannot express myself to the person I think will understand me the best and at the same time a person whom i tend to avoid reads it all on my mind..so weird…
Off late i tend to get annoyed with so many things/people ( which/whom i shouldn’t be bothering about) and the very fact that i get annoyed annoys me! Thank heavens for i have a blog where i can go on and on about what is actually going on and on in my mind.

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

4 thoughts on “The devil in me ! ..

  1. trust me deepika thats what got me started too. i would write and vent out my entire day’s frustration and by the end of it all i’d feel a lot lot better.

Leave a Reply

