Posted in Uncategorized

The most dangerous disease I suffer from – Mixed Emotions ! :\


Not That I was completely over the freaky-ish feelings of turning 18 and sticking to one career option out of the billion paying hide and seek in my head, came  another crazy feeling knocking at my door. How exciting could my life get? For a few days I was actually wondering how come there was no drama happening? To be frank,no drama freaks me out even more,besides that, what is the fun of living a day if you do not go to bed without smiling,thinking about the crazy happenings of the day? But then again,you wouldn’t want to go to bed crying either!
Well,that day something happened to me! I do not know what exactly do i term it as. The clock struck 3.am and there i was lying on my bed with my eyes wide open,tears rolling down my eyes and my lips couldn’t help but smile 🙂 Weird of the weirdest nights ever ! Anyone would have thought of music as the remedy,just like me and just like any other teenager would,I too had this habit of listening to songs depending on my mood. But that day,the louder the song,the more low I’d feel and the slower the songs the more happy i felt. For a minute i thought that my brain did not function anymore and couldn’t differentiate between happy-sad emotions :\

God! What was even wrong with me? I pitied myself that day and wished that I wasn’t such an over sensitive fool. One Situation or rather one talk with a person would change my mood! How very influential was I? 😦 sigh..!
Whatever happens,happens,not every time can you say to yourself that it happens for the good…just my case that day! I had to accept what had happened..I kept saying to myself that it happened for the good..but wasn’t really sure if i was actually happy ! Crazy are these emotions – totally out of control ! 🙂

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

Leave a Reply

