Posted in Uncategorized

No,it didn’t happen only in movies!


Weird! Awkward! Argh! Pissing off! Why every time i try to push it away,it rings a bell at my door? And this time i am sure it was not a co-incidence and that’s what got me into thought…! Call me a little too deep thinker or an ultra hopeless sensitive ass,no one but i can understand what i went through then. History was going to repeat itself? No way. Though I know how badly I wanted it to,the mature part of me surely didn’t..But believe me those few minutes where you re-live your once upon a time beautiful times felt heavenly! 🙂 I was totally lost for quite a while until i realized i was off to my dream land again..! Though at the end of it i had tear drops all over my face,in the end it was sweet pain 🙂 Damn,i did miss the gone..!
But how is so much co-incidence even possible? Same day,same date,same place,same color,same people around..but just two best friends turned into two strangers,oh and to be more precise strangers who couldn’t live without each other..! :\ For once i wish i could actually know what’s going to happen next..wish i could see the future..wish i can do things in a way i wouldn’t regret later..but then again when i think of it..there wouldn’t be any charm in living this beautiful gift of life! 🙂

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

5 thoughts on “No,it didn’t happen only in movies!

  1. wow!! thats just wow!! the maturity with which you write is impressive. and in the first paragraph you don’t really know what exactly you are talking about, yet what you say applies in so many places. Best part is you close with a slight hint as to what you are referring to. 🙂
    when did you become so smart?? :O

    1. haha! now now,i like the way you praise me! 😛 present it in the form of a question , because it feels weird praising this idiotic friend of yours right? 😀 thanks a lot! yea,may be i know that what/whom i am referring to will never know about it 🙂 thanks a lot 🙂

Leave a Reply

