Posted in Uncategorized

Yes, It happened to Me !! :)


I have been wanting to change from a very long time,but something didn’t let me..may be too many ideas in mind and I just didn’t know how to set them all right..I don’t know why it happened but I knew one day it had to happen,happen for the good. I just finished watching a movie with my mother and one of her friend along with her daughter and for the first time I enjoyed a movie so much and the whole atmosphere got me into thought,and by thought I mean really deep thought..
From the past few months I have been going through a lot of changes,to sum it up all in one word MESS is what I would like to call it. But that day suddenly everything seemed so perfect,it all seemed worth those messy times because that day something went into me..I had never ever in my life felt so happy about nothing..but for the first time nothing seemed to make me the happiest. That night I didn’t sleep…i thought and thought till I made up my mind to change..and this time implement the ideas I had in my mind. Yes,it was about time I realized I just have one life and no matter what I have to live it happily..! I wanted to set right all the things that weren’t going right from the past few months..and I surely did know it wouldn’t happen all in a day because I had to change a lot of things and the way I looked at things too,basically I had to change my perspective of looking at life and that surely did seem a lot of hard work and sacrifice but I desperately wanted it and hence I was sure I would give in my heart and soul to make it happen. And since then I have been working on it..and that day onwards let come what may I have been happy then be it even if I have two hours of accounts in a day 🙂
The first major thing I wanted to do is start updating my blog on a regular basis and come out of all the fear I had in me to learn and so new things! It’s been three days since that day but at the end of it,it feels really good and I’m happy it happened to me! 🙂

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

Leave a Reply

