To understand the world, read.
To understand yourself, write.
To understand better, teach.

Out of control-my emotions :)



Don’t we all wait for this one time when we do not have to worry about pleasing anyone?
Don’t have to bother about what others will think about us?Paradoxically, don’t we even wait for the time when we do something just to please that one someone?don’t we do everything keeping in mind that one someone..? Weird isn’t it?
I keep wondering at times what do i really want from life? what do i really expect out of myself?
and there I am.. doing nothing but wondering..and still I do not know what I am doing or what joy am I getting by doing what I am doing? ๐Ÿ˜
There are times where i have wanted to run away from the person I loved the most and talk to someone whom I cannot stand, times when I cry because I am overjoyed and times when I put this 32 teeth smile on my face even though I am dying from inside! Times I pretend to know everything but I am actually lost..times I pretend to know nothing but know every bit of the happening..
That is life and those are emotions..we agree or not a perfect life is simply happening,but living an imperfect life is worth living ๐Ÿ™‚
and as said in the end, nothing is imperfect…
if it is,it is not the end ๐Ÿ™‚
Thank you life for teaching me how to live!… (:


3 responses to “Out of control-my emotions :)”

  1. emotions. when are they ever in anyone’s control????
    and about ‘nothing is imperfect’, i don’t agree so much. i feel nothing is perfect and thats what makes life worth living. the little imperfect bits!!

Leave a comment