Posted in Poems :)

I am with you <3


I’ve put my trust in you…given up this smile on my face for you..
But then I fear,I walk through the lane with a frustrated mind…
In the end I ask myself, was he even worth so much of pain???
Sometimes these presumptions of mine kill me from deep within..
But then the way you extol me when I am with you,
I feel on the top of the world..
I feel i have reached the skies..why???
Not wanting to do anything..so lackadaisical,so lazy..
Wanting to give up at times…
Despite of this heavy mind.. I keep my emotions from extruding..
Because you mean all to me πŸ™‚
Doesn’t really matter as long as i am with you ❀

Author:

I'm an ordinary girl with ordinary dreams to whom those small little things in life and love matter the most. I live everyday, learning what life wants to teach me. A lot of me you will like and even more you may dislike. Judge me by how much you know of me or get to know me a little more. I leave the option to you :)

6 thoughts on “I am with you <3

  1. #i’am a guy who starts everything from da beginning!!I mean from last to the current!!!your first poem!!!it’s owsom!!!now looking after your new writing I’m just “no words” simply a fanπŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

